NULLA BONA COMMITTEE

The Committee consists of five members, one of which is the Chair of the County Council or his/her designee. The other four members are appointed for one-year term with one member representing the County Attorney's Office, Treasurer's Office, Auditor's Office and Assessor's Office respectively. The purpose of the Committee is to listen to reports from the different offices and decide which taxes are uncollectible and therefore deleted from the tax rolls.

Greg Pearce County Council

Larry Smith, or designee County Attorney

David Adams, or designee Treasurer

Paul Brawley, or designee Auditor

John Cloyd, or designee Assessor