## RICHLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

## RICHLAND COUNTY COUNCIL WORK SESSION

July 26, 2016 12:00 PM Township Auditorium

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Personnel Matter [EXECUTIVE SESSION]
- 3. Adjournment



## **Council Members**

Torrey Rush, Chair District Seven

Greg Pearce, Vice Chair District Six

Joyce Dickerson District Two

Julie-Ann Dixon District Nine

Norman Jackson District Eleven

Damon Jeter District Three

Paul Livingston District Four

Bill Malinowski District One

Jim Manning District Eight

Seth Rose District Five

Dalhi Myers District Ten