## RICHLAND COUNTY COUNCIL SOUTH CAROLINA

## **RICHLAND COUNTY COUNCIL**

FISCAL YEAR 2016-2017 BUDGET WORK SESSION

> MAY 11, 2016 6:00 PM HOPKINS PARK

1. CALL TO ORDER: Honorable Torrey Rush

## 2. FY16-17 ADMINISTRATOR'S RECOMMENDED BUDGET

3. CITIZENS' INPUT\*\*

4. ADJOURN

**\*\*Please limit to 2 minutes.** 



## **Council Members**

Torrey Rush, Chair District Seven

Greg Pearce, Vice Chair District Six

Joyce Dickerson District Two

Julie-Ann Dixon District Nine

Norman Jackson District Ten

Damon Jeter District Three

Paul Livingston District Four

Bill Malinowski District One

Jim Manning District Eight

Seth Rose District Five

P.O. Box 192 · Columbia, SC 29202 · (803) 576-2060 · www.rcgov.us